• Go 4 Schools - Pupil Progress Tracker
  • WisePay
  • My LCS
Littleover Community School

Upcoming LCS Events RSS FeedLCS Calendar

The LCS School Calendar can be found below. Please note that this is subject to change.

Date Event
Fri 10th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Year 12 Study Leave- starts 3.15pm
Mon 13th May 2019 - Mon 17th Jun 2019 GCSE Exams
Mon 13th May 2019 - Wed 19th Jun 2019 A Level Exams
Mon 13th May 2019 - Wed 22nd May 2019 Year 12 Exams
Tue 14th May 2019 - Fri 24th May 2019 Year 9 Exams
Tue 21st May 2019 Year 9 Bronze DofE Practice Expedition
Thu 23rd May 2019 Year 12 Next Steps Day
Fri 24th May 2019 Year 12 Driver Safety Day
Fri 24th May 2019 Year 12 DofE Gold Wild camp training 2pm
Sat 25th May 2019 Year 12 DofE Gold Wild camp training 2pm
Mon 27th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 Year 12 Lessons resume
Fri 7th Jun 2019 Year 10 Reports published
Mon 10th Jun 2019 Year 10 Technology Trip
Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Fri 28th Jun 2019 Year 7 & Year 8 Exams
Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Fri 14th Jun 2019 Year 12 Geology Trip, Welsh Borders
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Year 10 Food Trip to the Good Food Show
Fri 14th Jun 2019 Year 11 Book Returns 10.10-11am
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Sports Day 1pm
Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Fri 21st Jun 2019 Year 12 Biology Fieldwork, Cavedale
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Year 11 Leavers' Day - Ceremony at 10am
Mon 24th Jun 2019 France Trip Parents' Meeting 6pm
Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Thu 27th Jun 2019 Year 10 Geography Trip, Burbage
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Year 8 Creative Industries Day
Fri 28th Jun 2019 - Sun 30th Jun 2019 Year 10 Silver DofE Final Expedition
Fri 28th Jun 2019 Year 13 Book Returns
Mon 1st Jul 2019 Year 6/7 Induction Meeting for Parents 7pm
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 New Year 7 Induction Day
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 New Year 12 Induction Day 1
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 City Sports Day
Thu 4th Jul 2019 New Year 12 Induction Day 2
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Years 10 & 12 Art London Trip
Fri 5th Jul 2019 - Mon 8th Jul 2019 Year 8 France Trip
Mon 8th Jul 2019 INSET DAY - NO PUPILS IN SCHOOL
Tue 9th Jul 2019 Music Festival 7pm
Tue 9th Jul 2019 - Thu 11th Jul 2019 Year 7 Humanities Trip
Wed 10th Jul 2019 Year 12 Media Trip
Thu 11th Jul 2019 Year 10 Media Trip
Fri 12th Jul 2019 West End Creative Arts Trip
Sun 14th Jul 2019 - Fri 19th Jul 2019 Year 12 Gold DofE Final Expedition
Mon 15th Jul 2019 Year 12 Reports published
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Fri 19th Jul 2019 Year 11 Charity Week
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Fri 19th Jul 2019 Years 7, 8 & 9 Reading Week
Tue 16th Jul 2019 Art & Technology Exhibition 6-8pm
Thu 18th Jul 2019 - Thu 1st Aug 2019 Uganda Trip
Fri 19th Jul 2019 Year 7 Reports published
Fri 19th Jul 2019 Non-Uniform Day for Charity Week
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Years 8 & 9 Interim reports published
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Tue 23rd Jul 2019 Year 7 STEM Activity Day
Thu 25th Jul 2019 Year 12 Activity Day
Thu 25th Jul 2019 Last day of term
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Thu 5th Sep 2019 SUMMER HOLIDAY
Thu 15th Aug 2019 A2 and AS Results 8am
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 GCSE Results 8am
Fri 6th Sep 2019 INSET DAY - NO PUPILS IN SCHOOL
Mon 9th Sep 2019 FIRST DAY OF AUTUMN TERM for students
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 - Mon 23rd Sep 2019 Bronze DofE Final Expedition
Sun 29th Sep 2019 - Mon 30th Sep 2019 Bronze DofE Final Expedition
Sun 6th Oct 2019 - Mon 7th Oct 2019 Bronze DofE Final Expedition