• Go 4 Schools - Pupil Progress Tracker
  • WisePay
  • My LCS
Littleover Community School

Upcoming LCS Events RSS FeedLCS Calendar

The LCS School Calendar can be found below. Please note that this is subject to change.

Date Event
Sat 4th Apr 2020 **CANCELLED** Gold DoE return 4pm
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Fri 17th Apr 2020 Easter Holiday
Thu 16th Apr 2020 **CANCELLED** Y11 PP and G&T revision day
Fri 17th Apr 2020 **CANCELLED** Y11 PP and G&T revision day
Mon 20th Apr 2020 **CANCELLED** INSET DAY
Tue 21st Apr 2020 **CANCELLED** Y11 GCSE language speaking exams (Tues-Fri)
Fri 24th Apr 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 10 exams finish
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Thu 7th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 12 School Exams start - Hall
Mon 27th Apr 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 12 Study leave for 2 weeks
Tue 28th Apr 2020 **CANCELLED** Y9 Bronze DoE practice expedition 8am-6pm
Wed 29th Apr 2020 **CANCELLED** Full Governors' meeting Library 7pm
Wed 29th Apr 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 11 Dual linguist speaking exams
Wed 29th Apr 2020 **CANCELLED** Y13 German and Spanish speaking exams
Thu 30th Apr 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 8 Parents' Evening 4.15-6.45pm Hall, S&G blocks
Thu 30th Apr 2020 **CANCELLED** Junior Maths Challenge (in Maths lessons)
Tue 5th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Y9 Bronze DoE Practice Expedition 8am-6pm
Tue 5th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Y10 Employability Skills day (PSHE) Pds 1-3 Hall, & G rooms
Tue 5th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 13 Art Exam C17 all day
Tue 5th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 13 French Speaking exams
Wed 6th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 13 Art exam C17 all day
Thu 7th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Y9 Bronze DoE Practice Expedition 8am-6pm
Thu 7th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 12 School Exams finish
Thu 7th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 13 Art exam C17 all day
Fri 8th May 2020 BANK HOLIDAY - (VE Day Celebrations)
Mon 11th May 2020 **CANCELLED** GCSE and A level exams start - Sports Hall
Mon 11th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Y9 exams over next fortnight
Mon 11th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 12 Next Steps Day
Tue 12th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Y9 Bronze DoE Practice Expedition 8am-6pm
Tue 12th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 12 Driver Safety Day
Thu 14th May 2020 **CANCELLED** First day of Year 11 Study Leave
Fri 15th May 2020 - Sun 17th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Y10 Silver DoE Practice Expedition Leaves 7am, Back at 5pm on return date
Fri 15th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 13 leave (assembly Pd 3-4)
Fri 15th May 2020 **CANCELLED** Y12 Spanish speaking exams
Thu 21st May 2020 **CANCELLED** Y12 French speaking exams
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term Holiday
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Fri 5th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Y12 Gold DoE training leave 3.30pm
Fri 5th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Y12 Gold DoE return 3pm
Fri 5th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 9 and 10 Field Events 2pm
Mon 8th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 7 and 8 school exams in Sports Hall over next three weeks
Tue 9th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 10 Geography Fieldwork Burbage
Wed 10th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Governors' School Performance Committee - Library 6.30pm
Wed 10th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 10 Geography Fieldwork Burbage
Thu 11th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 10 Geography Fieldwork Burbage
Fri 12th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 7 & 8 Field events 2pm
Fri 12th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 11 book returns
Fri 12th Jun 2020 Year 10 Reports published
Mon 15th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Carnegie Book event Pds 3&4
Mon 15th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 10 Language mock speaking exams
Wed 17th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Sports Day 1.00 - 3.15pm
Thu 18th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 10 Language mock speaking exams
Thu 18th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Last GCSE exam
Fri 19th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 11 Leavers' day 10am
Fri 19th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 13 Summer Ball
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 10 Language mock speaking exams
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 8 Creative Industries Day
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Y10 dual linguists mock speaking exams
Wed 24th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Governors' Learning Resources Committee - Library 6.30pm
Wed 24th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** 10B Food Practical exam, all day C9, C10
Thu 25th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 13 Book Returns Day
Thu 25th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Yr12 Biology fieldwork, Cavedale
Fri 26th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Y10 Silver DoE Expedition departs 7am
Fri 26th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Yr12 Biology fieldwork, Cavedale
Sun 28th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Silver DoE return 6pm
Tue 30th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Music Festival 7pm Hall
Tue 30th Jun 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 12 Induction day
Wed 1st Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 12 Induction day
Wed 1st Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** 10C Food exam, all day, C9,10
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Y10 & Y12 London Art trip
Mon 6th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** City Sports Day
Mon 6th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 6/7 Induction Parents' Meeting - Sports Hall 7pm, Rooms 7.30pm
Mon 6th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 7 Humanities trip Lincoln (7SNH, 7DRB, 7ERW)
Mon 6th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 11 Charity week
Tue 7th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 7 Induction Day
Wed 8th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Full Governors' meeting Library 7pm
Wed 8th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 7 Humanities trip Lincoln (7JLP, 7PJM, 7CAS)
Thu 9th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 7 Humanities trip Lincoln (7AAB, 7ACL, 7GKG, 7KEC)
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Mon 13th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 8 France trip - returns (late)
Fri 10th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Creative Arts West End trip - leave 12:00 approx
Fri 10th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Non-Uniform Day for Charity week
Fri 10th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 7 reports published
Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Sun 19th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Y12 Gold DoE Final Expedition - Norway
Mon 13th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** INSET DAY
Mon 13th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Y7,8,9 Reading week, 10.25am each day
Mon 13th Jul 2020 Year 12 reports published
Mon 13th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 10 Media trip
Tue 14th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Art Exhibition, Hall 5.30-7.30pm
Tue 14th Jul 2020 Y6 Uniform sales S5 5.30-7.00pm - TO BE CONFIRMED
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Thu 30th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 12 Uganda trip
Mon 20th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Y7 Careers activity
Tue 21st Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Y7 Careers activity
Tue 21st Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 12 Media trip
Fri 24th Jul 2020 **CANCELLED** Year 12 Activity Day
Fri 24th Jul 2020 Last Day of Term
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Wed 2nd Sep 2020 Summer Holiday
Thu 13th Aug 2020 A-Level results 8am - TO BE CONFIRMED
Thu 20th Aug 2020 GCSE Results 9am - TO BE CONFIRMED
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 INSET DAY
Fri 4th Sep 2020 INSET DAY
Mon 7th Sep 2020 First Day of term for students