• Go 4 Schools - Pupil Progress Tracker
  • ParentPay
  • My LCS
Littleover Community School

Upcoming LCS Events RSS FeedLCS Calendar

The LCS School Calendar can be found below. Please note that this is subject to change.

All events are to be confirmed depending on COVID-19 case rates nearer the time.

Date Event
Mon 10th Jun 2024 - Mon 24th Jun 2024 Year 7/8 Exams over next two weeks between exams (Eng, Maths, Sci in Sports Hall)
Mon 24th Jun 2024 - Fri 5th Jul 2024 Year 10 Exams in classrooms over next two weeks (inc. Art)
Tue 25th Jun 2024 Sixth Form Induction
Tue 25th Jun 2024 Under 13 County Rounders Tournament at Lady Manners 12.30pm
Wed 26th Jun 2024 Sixth Form Induction
Thu 27th Jun 2024 Author Visit - Chris Bradford
Thu 27th Jun 2024 Under 12 County Rounders Tournament at Lady manners 12.30pm
Fri 28th Jun 2024 Sixth Form Book Returns Day
Fri 28th Jun 2024 MADfest
Mon 1st Jul 2024 Year 6/7 Parents’ Induction Meeting 6pm Sports Hall
Mon 1st Jul 2024 Year 9 Dragons’ Den performance this week - Hall. Day TBC
Mon 1st Jul 2024 - Mon 15th Jul 2024 Year 7 English Shakespeare Performances – Hall. Next 2 weeks
Mon 1st Jul 2024 Year 7 Interform Softball/ Rounders Competition (P1&2)
Tue 2nd Jul 2024 Year 7 Induction Day 1
Wed 3rd Jul 2024 Governors’ Meeting 6.45pm
Wed 3rd Jul 2024 Year 7 Induction Day 2
Thu 4th Jul 2024 Year 7 Induction Day 3
Thu 4th Jul 2024 Music Festival 7.00-9.30pm
Thu 4th Jul 2024 Year 8 Interform Softball/ Rounders Competition (P1&2)
Fri 5th Jul 2024 Year 12 Derbyshire Geology F/W
Fri 5th Jul 2024 Year 12 Reports Issued
Mon 8th Jul 2024 KS3 Reading Week 10.35 - 11.00
Mon 8th Jul 2024 - Fri 12th Jul 2024 Year 12 Arran Trip
Tue 9th Jul 2024 School Health Lunchtime Promotions
Tue 9th Jul 2024 Art Exhibition
Wed 10th Jul 2024 Year 10 Media Trip
Thu 11th Jul 2024 Careers Fair (Hall)
Fri 12th Jul 2024 Creative Arts - West End Trip
Sun 14th Jul 2024 - Fri 19th Jul 2024 Gold DofE Final Expedition
Thu 18th Jul 2024 Sixth Form Expedition Trip (departs)
Fri 19th Jul 2024 Year 7,8 and 9 Reports Issued
Mon 22nd Jul 2024 Year 10 Grade Reviews and Exam Results Issued
Tue 23rd Jul 2024 Year 12 Activity Day
Wed 24th Jul 2024 - Wed 4th Sep 2024 SUMMER HOLIDAY
Thu 15th Aug 2024 A-Level Results Day
Thu 22nd Aug 2024 GCSE/BTEC/Cambridge Nationals Results Day
Mon 9th Sep 2024 Students Return to School