• Go 4 Schools - Pupil Progress Tracker
  • WisePay
  • My LCS
Littleover Community School

Upcoming LCS Events RSS FeedLCS Calendar

The LCS School Calendar can be found below. Please note that this is subject to change.

Date Event
Mon 30th Nov 2020 INSET DAY
Fri 4th Dec 2020 Year 12 Interim Reports published
Mon 7th Dec 2020 Deadline for Sixth Form applications
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Fri 11th Dec 2020 Reading Week for Y7,8,9
Fri 18th Dec 2020 Last Day of Autumn Term (Finish 1:45pm)
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Fri 1st Jan 2021 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Mon 4th Jan 2021 Spring Term begins
Wed 3rd Feb 2021 INSET DAY
Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Fri 19th Feb 2021 Half Term Holiday
Thu 1st Apr 2021 Last Day of Spring Term
Fri 2nd Apr 2021 - Fri 16th Apr 2021 EASTER HOLIDAY
Mon 19th Apr 2021 INSET DAY
Tue 20th Apr 2021 Summer Term begins
Mon 3rd May 2021 May Day - Bank Holiday
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th Jun 2021 Half Term Holiday
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 Last Day of Summer Term