• Go 4 Schools - Pupil Progress Tracker
  • ParentPay
  • My LCS
Littleover Community School

Upcoming LCS Events RSS FeedLCS Calendar

The LCS School Calendar can be found below. Please note that this is subject to change.

Date Event
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 INSET DAY
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Fri 29th Oct 2021 HALF TERM
Mon 1st Nov 2021 GCSE Resits start
Thu 4th Nov 2021 Year 11 Parents' Evening 4:15 - 6:45pm School Cloud
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Fri 19th Nov 2021 Y9/10/11 Drama trips to Stratford over next fortnight
Wed 10th Nov 2021 Year 13 Geography Fieldwork Day
Wed 10th Nov 2021 Under 14 County Netball Tournament Repton 1pm
Wed 10th Nov 2021 Senior Maths Challenge
Thu 11th Nov 2021 Act of Remembrance 11:00am
Thu 11th Nov 2021 Duke of Edinburgh Night Navigation (departs P5)
Fri 12th Nov 2021 Y13 Interim reports published
Mon 15th Nov 2021 Y11 Mock Interviews 2:00 - 6:00pm
Tue 16th Nov 2021 Y11 Mock Interviews 2:00 - 6:00pm
Tue 16th Nov 2021 Y7 Tutors Settling In Parents' Evening 4:15 - 6:45pm S Block
Wed 17th Nov 2021 Y11 Food Mock exam all day
Thu 18th Nov 2021 Y11 Mock Interviews 2:00 - 6:00pm
Thu 18th Nov 2021 Duke of Edinburgh Night Navigation (departs P5)
Wed 24th Nov 2021 Governors' Meeting 6:45pm AGM
Thu 25th Nov 2021 Y13 Parents' Evening 4:15 - 6:45pm School Cloud
Fri 26th Nov 2021 Y9 Enterprise Day
Fri 26th Nov 2021 Y8 and Y10 Interim reports published
Tue 30th Nov 2021 School Council Meeting P5
Tue 30th Nov 2021 Y12 Economics Flying Start
Tue 30th Nov 2021 Y10 CV Workshops Period 3 - 5
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 Senior Kangaroo Maths Challenge
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 Y12 Interim reports published
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 Deadline for Sixth Form Applications 4:00pm
Mon 6th Dec 2021 Y11 Mock Art Exam
Tue 7th Dec 2021 Y11 Mock Art Exam
Thu 9th Dec 2021 - Thu 23rd Dec 2021 Year 11 Mock Exams over next 2 weeks, Sports Hall
Fri 10th Dec 2021 Y10 CV Workshops Period 3 - 5
Fri 10th Dec 2021 7MJC & 7TMM English Autumn World Play P5 - Hall
Thu 16th Dec 2021 A-Level Resits Results
Fri 17th Dec 2021 Year 7 & 8 Pantomime Trip
Mon 20th Dec 2021 7WRN & 7ACB English Autumn World Play P4 - Hall
Tue 21st Dec 2021 Y8 Animal Man
Tue 21st Dec 2021 Y13 Reunion Evening 7pm S5
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 Y8 Animal Man
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 7PHW, 7LSS, 7TIN English Autumn World Play P3 - Hall
Thu 23rd Dec 2021 - Fri 7th Jan 2022 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Tue 11th Jan 2022 Y11 English Shakespeare Screenings 3:10 - 4:20pm D Block